Latest Products http://www.alliedimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:11:54 +0530 en-us http://www.alliedimpex.co.in Equestrian Products http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/equestrian-products.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/equestrian-products.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Accessories http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/dog-accessories.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/dog-accessories.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/leather-products.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/leather-products.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dog Collars http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/dog-collars.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/dog-collars.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Belts http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/leather-belts.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/leather-belts.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Breastplate http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-breastplate.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-breastplate.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Bridle http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-bridle.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-bridle.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Browband http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-browband.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-browband.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Girth http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-girth.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-girth.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Halters http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-halters.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-halters.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Headstall http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-headstall.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-headstall.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Reins http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-reins.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-reins.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Riding Chaps http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-riding-chaps.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-riding-chaps.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Rugs http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-rugs.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-rugs.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Saddle http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-saddle.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-saddle.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Running Martingale http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/running-martingale.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/running-martingale.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Ankle Boots http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-ankle-boots.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-ankle-boots.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Lead Line http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-lead-line.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/horse-lead-line.htm Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01024 Leather Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01024-leather-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01024-leather-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 % pure leather belt, export quality belts made as per international standards. LB-01026 Leather Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01026-leather-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01026-leather-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01026 Leather Belt LB-01031 Leather Polo Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01031-leather-polo-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01031-leather-polo-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01031 Leather Polo Belt LB-01016 Leather Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01016-leather-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01016-leather-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01016 Leather Belt LB-01022 Leather Reversible Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01022-leather-reversible-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01022-leather-reversible-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01022 Leather Reversible Belt LB-01021 Leather Reversible Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01021-leather-reversible-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01021-leather-reversible-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01021 Leather Reversible Belt LB-0125 Leather Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-0125-leather-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-0125-leather-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100% Leather Profile Belt made with international standards.  LB-01011 Leather Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01011-leather-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/lb-01011-leather-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LB-01011 Leather Belt Hand Tooling Work Leather Belt http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/hand-tooling-work-leather-belt.htm http://www.alliedimpex.co.in/hand-tooling-work-leather-belt.htm Sat, 21 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure leather belt made with international standards, Hand made with Hand Tooling works